UNIDAD DE GESTIÓN ARANCELARIA
Ximena Chávez Muñoz
Jefa Unidad de Gestión Arancelaria
+56-32-2273961
ximena.chavez@pucv.cl
Irma Concha Sáez
Secretaria
+56 9 3586 6456
fscu@pucv.cl
Alicia Godoy Munizaga
Coordinadora Cobranza
+56-32-2273960
alicia.godoy@pucv.cl
Ingrid Flores Díaz
Asistente Social - Gestión Beneficios de Arancel
+56-32-2273962
ingrid.flores@pucv.cl
Pilar Contreras Cortés
Asistente Social - Gestión Beneficios de Arancel
+56-32-2273979
pilar.contreras@pucv.cl
Carlos Allen Venegas
Gestión Informática
+56-32-2273966
carlos.allen@pucv.cl
Johana Mella Díaz
Administrativo
+56-32-2273455
johana.mella@pucv.cl
Fabiola Orlandi Ramírez
Administrativo
+56-32-2273489
fabiola.orlandi@pucv.cl
Estela Bermúdez Rubio
Administrativo
+56-32-2273536
credito.cobranza@pucv.cl
Constanza Reyes Cerro
Administrativo
+56 9 3586 7688
cobranza1@pucv.cl
Ramón Aguilera González
Auxiliar
+56-32-2273961
fscu@pucv.cl